Rétrospective 2015

HAPPY NEW YEAR ! BONNE ANNÉE !

새해 복 많이 받으세요あけまして おめでとう ございます !

So let’s talk about 2015.. In 2015… What happened?

Ok ! So the first thing coming to my mind is that I had a nephew. Really good news to end the year 😉
After… I obtain the first part of my degree :  » French as a foreign language « . One last year to go !

I went to Ireland and England, and I went to see one of my dearest friend in Cherbourg : Laura. I spend some times in Cergy during summer.

I made new friends, I had a big news coming up (you’ll learn it soon enough 😉 ).

Oh and the  biggest resolution I made for 2016 is to keep this blog on and to write in English (as you can see) and French.

Let’s look at 2015 …

 

 

Une réflexion sur “Rétrospective 2015

Laisser un commentaire

